Four Symbols Seal

  • Name: Four Symbols Seal (四象封印, Shishō Fūin; English TV "Double Tetragram Seal")
  • Type: No rank, Supplementary, Short range (0-5m)
  • User: Minato Namikaze
  • Debut (Anime): Naruto Episode 1
  • Debut (Manga): Chapter 1

Used as part of the Eight Trigrams Sealing Style, the Four Symbols Seal helps Naruto Uzumaki access the chakra of the Nine-Tailed Demon Fox sealed within him.

Go back to list


  • » There are currently 46 members and 379 guests online!