Nagato's Rinnegan Abilites:
6 Paths of Pain
All Elements Mastered: Fire, Water, Earth, Lightning, Wind, Yin/Yang Release
If someone else such as Sasuke unlocking the Rinnegan with
Senju DNA somehow would they be the same as Nagato's/Madara's
or would they be different because of his EMS...

Note: All MS/EMS's all have diffrent appearances but the Rinnegan doesnt.
Just wanted 2 point this out if anyone wondered...

I already understand the SO6P (The Six Paths Part)